Pangasinan III Electric Cooperative


Name of Cooperative: Pangasinan III Electric Cooperative,Inc.
Date Incorporation: May 20,1978
Date of Operation: June 01, 1979
Main Office Address: Nancayasan, Urdaneta City
Lending Institution: National Electrification Administration
Amount of Original Loan: 34.4 Million
Source of Power: National Power Corporation
Total Number of Area Coverage: 17 municipalities & 1 city
Total Number Under Franchise: 16 municipalities & 1 city
Total Number of Brgys. Energized: 426(100%)
Number of Districts/Directors: 8 Districts / 8 BOD
House Connections: 146,524
Membership: 137,966
Number of Operational BAPA: 266
Number of Employees: 292
Regular: 285
Probationary/Contractual: 7
Number of Area Offices: 4 Area Offices

Eastern Area Office (EAO)

Northern Area Office (NAO)

Southern Area Office (SAO)

Southeastern Area Office (SEAO)

Number of Collection Offices: 12 Collection Offices
Number of PANELCO III S/S: 8 S/S Tayug, Binalonan, Urdaneta, Umingan, Rosales
NPC Sub-Station: 1 (Carmen)
Back to top